There’s many a slip – Final Outcome

13268580_1211240618889096_8292115318208724874_o

I wouldn’t really say this is my final outcome for Subject alone, but more like a resolution of ideas  and research from Subject, Field and Constellation which  fed key points into me concluding with this set of pieces. Of course there are some clear aspects I would change; however, I believe these ideas has only been a trigger for something bigger in which I would love to explore and develop throughout my degree. These pieces evidentiate how much I explored throughout my first academic year by playing around with materials and ceramics techniques, by grabbing all opportunities thrown at me and attending lecture in ways to contextualize my practice.

Published by

tonidej

BA (Hons) 2nd Year Ceramics student at Cardiff Metropolitan University. Love experimenting with material and techniques and work on a range of medium.

Leave a Reply

